03 7967 3210 psse@um.edu.my

Researcher Profile

Home / Research / Researcher Profile

Researcher Profile

Prof. Madya Dr Mohd Salleh Aman

Associate Profesor

Tel: 03 79673238

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: amanms@um.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr Selina Khoo

Associate Profesor

Tel: 03 79673321

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: selina@um.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr Lim Boon Hoi

Associate Profesor

Tel: 03 79676987

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: lboonhooi@um.edu.my

Dr Victor Selvarajah

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79672485

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: victors@um.edu.my

Dr Ashril Yusof

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674624

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: ashril@um.edu.my

Dr Sareena Hanim Hamzah

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673321

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: sareena@um.edu.my

Dr Wirdati Radzi

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674626

Fax: 03 79569590

Email:wirdati@um.edu.my​​​​​

Dr Mohamad Faithal Hassan

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674418

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: faithal@um.edu.my

Dr Rizal Razman

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673221

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: rizal@um.edu.my

Dr Jadeera Cheong Phaik Geok

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674655

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: jadeera@um.edu.my

Dr Eliza Hafiz

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674628

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: eliza@um.edu.my

Dr Teo Eng Wah 

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79672486

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: vteo2@um.edu.my

Miss Yuhanis Adnan 

Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674624

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: yuhanis@um.edu.my

Dr Youngeun Noh

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79672499

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: youngeun@um.edu.my

Dr Maryam Hadizadeh

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79676986

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: mary@um.edu.my

Dr Nur Eeza Zainal Abidin

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673560

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: eezazainal@um.edu.my

Dr Mohamed Nashrudin Naharudi

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673327

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: nashrudin@um.edu.my

Dr Khong Teng Keen

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673227

Fax: 03 79569590

Email:khongtk@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 31/12/2020