• Faculty of Sports and Exercise Science
  • fsse@um.edu.my
  • 03 79673210
logo
logo



Mrs. Masturina Sidek
Manager (Faculty)
Tel : 03 79677298
Fax : 03 79569590
Email : masturina@um.edu.my



Mrs. Zakiiah Mahmood
Office Secretary (Dean)
Tel : 03 79673210
Fax : 03 79564692
Email : zakiiah@um.edu.my



Mrs. Kelsom Masri
Senior Administration Assistant
Tel : 03 79676264
Fax : 03 79564692
Email : kelsom@um.edu.my



Mr. Suhaimi Sharuddin @ Shafie
Driver
Tel : 03 79676939
Fax : 03 79569590
Email : suhaimi80@um.edu.my



Mr. Azmi Ali
Operation Assistant
Tel : 03 79673210
Fax : 03 79569590
Email : azmiali@um.edu.my



Mrs. Siti Wardah Abdul Hamid
Senior Administration Assistant
Tel : 03 79673521
Fax : 03 79569590
Email : ctwardah@um.edu.my



Mrs. Zarina Adris
Senior Financial Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03 79673521
Fax : 03 79569590
Email : zarina_a@um.edu.my



Mrs. Farah Akira Shar
Financial Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03 79673521
Fax : 03 79569590
Email : akirashar@um.edu.my

Last Update: 22/02/2024