• Centre For Sport & Exercise Sciences
  • psse@um.edu.my
  • 03 79673210
logo
logo

Prof. Madya Dr Abdul Halim Mokhtar

 Director

Tel: 03 79673210

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: drhalim@um.edu.my

Dr Sareena Hanim Hamzah

Deputy Director (Academic)

Tel: 03 79673221

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: sareena@um.edu.my

Dr Eliza Hafiz

Deputy Director (Research & Development)

Tel: 03 79673327

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: eliza@um.edu.my

Dr Mohamad Faithal Hassan

Deputy Director (Student Affairs)

Tel: 03 79674418

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: faithal@um.edu.my

Dr Nur Eeza Zainal Abidin

Coordinator Sport Management

Tel: 03 79673560

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: eezazainal@um.edu.my

Dr Khong Teng Keen

Coordinator Exercise Science

Tel:03 79674625

Fax: 03 79569590

Email:khongtk@um.edu.my

Professor Dr Mohd Salleh Aman

 Professor

Tel: 03 79673238

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: amanms@um.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr Lim Boon Hooi

Associate Professor

Tel: 03 79673221

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: lboonhooi@um.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr Selina Khoo

Associate Professor

Tel: 03 79673225

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: selina@um.edu.my

Dr Victor Selavarajah

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79672485

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: victors@um.edu.my

Dr Rizal Razman

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673321

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: rizal@um.edu.my

Dr Ashril Yusof

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674624

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: ashril@um.edu.my

Dr Wirdati Radzi

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673367

Fax: 03 79569590

Email:wirdati@um.edu.my​​​​​

Dr Jadeera Cheong Phaik Geok

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674655

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: jadeera@um.edu.my

Dr Eliza Hafiz

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674628

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: eliza@um.edu.my

Dr Sareena Hanim Hamzah

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673321

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: sareena@um.edu.my

Dr Youngeun Noh

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79672499

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: youngeun@um.edu.my

Miss Yuhanis Adnan

Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674624

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: yuhanis@um.edu.my

 Dr. Teo Eng Wah

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79672486

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: vteo2@um.edu.my

Dr Mohamed Nashrudin Naharudin

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673327

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: nashrudin@um.edu.my

Dr Maryam Hadizadeh

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79676986

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: mary@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Firdaus Abdullah

 Lecturer

Tel:03 79673327

Fax: 03 79569590

Email:firdaus.abdullah@um.edu.my

Last Update: 02/06/2022