• Faculty of Sports and Exercise Science
  • fsse@um.edu.my
  • 03 79673210
logo
logo



Assc. Prof. Dr. Ashril Yusof

Coordinator
Master of Sports Science & Doctor of Philosophy
Tel : 03 79674624
Email : ashril@um.edu.my



Assc. Prof. Dr. Victor Selvarajah A/L Selvanayagam

Coordinator
Master of Strength and Conditioning
Tel : 03 79672485
Email : victors@um.edu.my



Dr. Nor Eeza Zainal Abidin

Coordinator
Master of Sports Administration and Leadership
Tel : 03 79673560
Email : eezazainal@um.edu.my



Dr. Khong Teng Keen

Coordinator
Bachelor of Exercise Science
Tel : 03 79674625
Email : khongtk@um.edu.my



Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abdullah

Coordinator
Bachelor of Sport Management
Tel : 03 79673327
Email : firdaus.abdullah@um.edu.my



Dr. Selina Khoo

Associate Professor
Tel : 03 79673225
Email : selina@um.edu.my



Dr. Ashril Yusof

Associate Professor
Tel : 03 79674624
Email : ashril@um.edu.my



Dr. Sareena Hanim Hamzah

Associate Professor
Tel : 03 79673221
Email : sareena@um.edu.my



Dr. Victor Selvarajah A/L Selvanayagam

Associate Professor
Tel : 03 79672485
Email : victors@um.edu.my



Dr. Mohamad Faithal Hassan

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79674418
Email : faithal@um.edu.my



Dr. Rizal Razman

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79673321
Email : rizal@um.edu.my



Dr. Eliza Hafiz

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79673327
Email : eliza@um.edu.my



Dr. Jadeera Cheong Phaik Geok

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79674655
Email : jadeera@um.edu.my



Dr. Maryam Hadizadeh

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79676986
Email : mary@um.edu.my



Dr. Mohamed Nashrudin Naharudin

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79673367
Email : nashrudin@um.edu.my



Dr. Khong Teng Keen

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79674625
Email : khongtk@um.edu.my



Dr. Teo Eng Wah

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79672486
Email : vteo2@um.edu.my



Dr. Nor Eeza Zainal Abidin

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79673560
Email : eezazainal@um.edu.my



Dr. Youngeun Noh

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79672499
Email : youngeun@um.edu.my



Dr. Mohd Naufal Yunos

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79674624
Email : mohdnaufal85@um.edu.my



Dr. Chong Yong Yee

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79677297
Email : yongyeechong@um.edu.my



Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abdullah

Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 79673327
Email : firdaus.abdullah@um.edu.my



Miss Yuhanis Adnan

Lecturer
Tel : 03 79674624
Email : yuhanis@um.edu.my



Professor Dr. Mohd Salleh Aman

Honorary Professor
Tel : 03 79673238
Email : amanms@um.edu.my

Last Update: 18/07/2024