• Faculty of Sports and Exercise Science
  • fsse@um.edu.my
  • 03 79673210
logo
logo



Mrs. Nor Azlina Abdullah
Manager (Faculty)
Tel : 03 79673438
Email : inazlina@um.edu.my



Mrs. Zakiiah Mahmood
Office Secretary (Dean)
Tel : 03 79673210
Email : zakiiah@um.edu.my



Mrs. Kelsom Masri
Senior Administration Assistant
Tel : 03 79676264
Email : kelsom@um.edu.my



Mr. Suhaimi Sharuddin @ Shafie
Driver
Tel : 03 79676939
Email : suhaimi80@um.edu.my



Mr. Azmi Ali
Operation Assistant
Tel : 03 79673210
Email : azmiali@um.edu.my



Mrs. Siti Wardah Abdul Hamid
Senior Administration Assistant
Tel : 03 79673521
Email : ctwardah@um.edu.my



Mrs. Zarina Adris
Senior Financial Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03 79673521
Email : zarina_a@um.edu.my



Mrs. Farah Akira Shar
Financial Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03 79673521
Email : akirashar@um.edu.my

Last Update: 18/07/2024