• Centre For Sport & Exercise Sciences
  • psse@um.edu.my
  • 03 79673210
logo
logo

Mrs Masturina Sidek

Manager (Administration)

Email: masturina@um.edu.my

Dr Khairuddin Naim Mohd Zain

Senior Asisstant Registrar

Tel: 03 79673438

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: naimrudy@um.edu.my

Mrs Zakiiah Mahmood

Office Secretary

(Director)

Tel: 03 79673210

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: zakiiah@um.edu.my

Mrs Nur Zurriyana Mat Nazri

Office Secretary

(Deputy Director Research & Development)

Tel: 03 79673327

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: zurriyana@um.edu.my

Mr Ishak Awang 

Senior Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: isba@um.edu.my

Mrs Kelsom Masri

Senior Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: kelsom@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Zul Fakhri Mohd Nor

Asisstant Engineer

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: zul_fakhri@um.edu.my

Mr Wan Azmi Wan Ismail 

Asisstant Information Technology Officer

Tel: 03 79672498

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: z_jemi@um.edu.my

Mrs Farah Akira Shar

Financial Administrative Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673521

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: akirashar@um.edu.my

Mrs Zarina Adris

Senior Financial Administrative Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673521

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: zarina_a@um.edu.my

Mrs Siti Wardah Abdul Hamid

Senior Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673521

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: ctwardah@um.edu.my

Ms Hafidzatulnur Mohd Rathy

Asisstant Science Officer

Tel: 03 79672496

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: hafidzatulnur@um.edu.my

Mr Abdul Rahman Mohd Yusof

Lab Asisstant 

Tel: 03 79672496

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: manunic@um.edu.my

Mr Azmi Ali

Operation Assistant

Tel: 03 79673210

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: azmiali@um.edu.my

Mr Suhaimi Sharuddin @ Shafie

Driver

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: suhaimi80@um.edu.my

Last Update: 10/06/2022