03 7967 3210 sukan@um.edu.my

 ACADEMIC STAFF

Prof. Madya Dr Abdul Halim Mokhtar

Acting Director

Tel: 03 79673210

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: drhalim@um.edu.my

Dr Lim Boon Hooi

Deputy Director (Academic)

Tel: 03 79673221

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: lboonhooi@um.edu.my

Dr Victor Selavarajah

Deputy Director (Research & Development)

Tel: 03 79672485

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: victors@um.edu.my

Dr Eliza Hafiz

Coordinator Exercise Science

Tel: 03 79674528

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: eliza@um.edu.my

Dr Teo Eng Wah

Coordinator Sport Management

Tel: 03 79672486

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: vteo2@um.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr Mohd Salleh Aman

Associate Profesor

Tel: 03 79673238

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: amanms@um.edu.my

Dr Ashril Yusof

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674624

Fax: 03 79569590

Email:ashril@um.edu.my

Dr Lim Boon Hooi

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79676987

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: lboonhooi@um.edu.my

Dr Mohamad Faithal Hassan

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674418

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: faithal@um.edu.my

Dr Victor Selavarajah

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79672485

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: victors@um.edu.my

Dr Rizal Razman

Tel: 03 79673221

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: rizal@um.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr Selina Khoo

Senior Lecture

Tel: 03 79673321

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: selina@um.edu.my

Dr Wirdati Radzi

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674626

Fax: 03 79569590

Email:wirdati@um.edu.my​​​​​

Dr Jadeera Cheong Phaik Geok

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674655

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: jadeera@um.edu.my

Dr Sareena Hanim Hamzah

Senior Lecture

Tel: 03 79673321

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: sareena@um.edu.my

Miss Yuhanis Adnan

Lecturer

Tel: 03 79674624

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: yuhanis@um.edu.my

Dr Youngeun Noh

Lecturer

Tel: 03 79672499

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: youngeun@um.edu.my

Miss Nur Eeza Zainal Abidin

Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673560

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: eezazainal@um.edu.my

 

Dr Maryam Hadizadeh

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 03 79676986

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: mary@um.edu.my

Mr Afizal Abu Othman

 Lecturer

Tel: 03 79673327

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: afizalao@um.edu.my

Payam Ansari

Lecturer

Tel: -

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: payam.ansari@um.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mr Nik Shahrizan Nik Mat

Senior Asisstant Registrar

Tel: 03 79673438

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: nsnm@um.edu.my

Mrs Rabiatul Adawiyah Salleh

Asisstant Registrar

Tel: 03 79674431

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: rabiasalleh@um.edu.my

Mrs Zakiiah Mahmood

Office Secretary (Director)

Tel: 03 79673210

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: zakiiah@um.edu.my

Mrs Zurriyana Mat Nazri

Office Secretary (Deputy Director Research / Development)

Tel: 03 79673327

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: zurriyana@um.edu.my

Ms Nurul 'AinaaYahya

Office Secretary (Deputy Director Undergarduate )

Tel: 03 79673221

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: ainaay@um.edu.my

Ms Nursolehan Mohd Rafi

Financial Administrative Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673521

Fax: 03 79563521

Email: nueslehan@um.edu.my

Mrs Siti Zaliha A Rahim

Financial Administrative Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673521

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: sitizaliha@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Kamaruzaman Hasan 

Asisstant Information Technology Officer

Tel: 03 79672498

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: kamaruzaman@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Azizi Aris

Asisstant Engineer

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: zizie_um07@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Syairazi Mohd Radzi

Asisstant Engineer

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: syairazi@um.edu.my

Ms Hafidzatulnur Mohd Rathy

Asisstant Science Officer

Tel: 03 79672496

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: hafidzatulnur@um.edu.my

Mr Ishak Awang 

Senior Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: isba@um.edu.my

Mr Hafizan Mohd Yusuf

Lab Asisstant 

Tel: 03 79672496

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: fiz05@um.edu.my

Mr Abdul Rahman Mohd Yusof

Lab Asisstant 

Tel: 03 79672496

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: manunic@um.edu.my

Mrs Siti Hajar Othman

Senior Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673227

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: s8hajar@um.edu.my

Mrs Kelsom Masri

Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: kelsom@um.edu.my

Mr Norsam Hassan

 Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673227

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: norsamh@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Huzairi Mohd Hussin

 Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673227

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: hairi@um.edu.my

Ms Nurul Firdaus Md Hanif 

Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676936

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: nurul81@um.edu.my

Mr Suhaimi Sharuddin @ Shafie

Driver

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: suhaimi80@um.edu.my

Mr Ahmad Alif Abdullah

Driver

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: alif_nouvo@um.edu.my

Mr Mohamad  Hanif Hamiruddin

Driver

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: hanif85@um.edu.my

SERVICES

Ms Norsham Abdullah

Senior Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: nzsham@um.edu.my

Mr Samari Mohd Senang

Senior Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: samari@um.edu.my

Mr Amran Mohamed Nor

Senior Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79674693

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: yan_amr@um.edu.my

Mrs Erna Achbar

Senior Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: erna@um.edu.my

Mr Muhamad Sadeeq Mustafa

Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79674661

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: sadeeq@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Faris Mahmood

Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79677989

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: mohd.faris@um.edu.my

Mr Abdul Rahimi Abdul Rahman

Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: rahimi@um.edu.my

Mr Jasrim Jaafar

Senior Asistant Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79674657

Fax: 03 79564657

Email: jasrim@um.edu.my

Mr Irwan Yusuf 

Asistant Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: irwanyusuf@um.edu.my

Mrs Norhashimah Mohamed Nazri

 Asistant Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79676964

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: shemamn@um.edu.my

Mrs Nurfadhilah Dahniar Afandi

 Asistant Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79672491

Fax: 03 79564657

Email: diylladania@um.edu.my

Mr Jagan Naidu Arumugan

 Asistant Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79674657

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: jagan@um.edu.my

Mr Akmal Md Zain

 Asistant Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: akmalzain86@um.edu.my

Mr Khairul Fitri Ahmad 

 Asistant Youth & Sports Officer

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: kayfitri36@um.edu.my

Mr Khairul Amri M. Yusof

 Asisstant Project Officer

Tel: 03 79676989

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: amry@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Asri Ayub

 Asisstant Project Officer

Tel: 03 79676989

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: assry0429@um.edu.my

Mr Ajib Hashim

 Asisstant Youth & Sports

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: ajib.hashim@um.edu.my

Mr Mohamad Zulkarnain Mohamed

 Asisstant Youth & Sports

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: abu13@um.edu.my

Mr Muhammad Nordin Hasan

 Asisstant Youth & Sports

Tel: 03 79673520

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: nordin_80@um.edu.my

Mr Lotfi Amir Saba Wahi

 Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79672491

Fax: 03 79564657

Email: amirsukan@um.edu.my

Mr Azmi Rejab

 General Office

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: saroja@um.edu.my

Mr Ibrahim Tahir 

 Public Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: ibrahimsukan@um.edu.my

Mr Samsudin Pardi

 Rescuer

Tel: 03 79674511

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: dinrescue@um.edu.my

Mr Abdul Ghani Abd Majid

 Public Asisstant

Tel: 03 79674511

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: ghanisam@um.edu.my

Mr Mohamad Azizir Rahim Ahmad Zakornain

 Rescuer

Tel: 03 79674511

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: ziemyn@um.edu.my

Mr Azmi Ali

General Office

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: azmiali@um.edu.my

Mr Shashitharan Chandran

 Public Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: shahshitharan@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Azizi Suhaimi

 Public Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: mdaz@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Hazri Idris

 Public Worker

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: hazri09@um.edu.my

Mr Faizulhairy Osman

 Public Worker

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: faizulhairy@um.edu.my

Mr Ahmad Farizal Mohamad Yusof

 Public Worker

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: farizalkk7@um.edu.my

Mr Nantha Muniandy

 Public Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: nantha@um.edu.my

Mr Muhamad Nizam Abd Karim

 Public Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: nizamsukan@um.edu.my

Mrs Siti Hawa Mat Tahir

General Officer Asisstant

Tel: 03 79672491

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: s_hawa@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 26/08/2019