03 7967 3210 psse@um.edu.my

Administartion, Research AndĀ Development

Home / About Us / Our Staff / Administration, Research And Development

Mrs Hamizah Husain

Asisstant Registrar

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: hamizah_husain@um.edu.my

Mrs Zakiiah Mahmood

Office Secretary

(Director)

Tel: 03 79673210

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: zakiiah@um.edu.my

Mrs Nur Zurriyana Mat Nazri

Office Secretary

(Deputy Director Research & Development)

Tel: 03 79673327

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: zurriyana@um.edu.my

Mr Ishak Awang 

Senior Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: isba@um.edu.my

Mrs Kelsom Masri

Senior Administration Asisstant

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: kelsom@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Syairazi Mohd Radzi

Asisstant Engineer

Tel: 03 79676264

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: syairazi@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Kamaruzaman Hasan 

Asisstant Information Technology Officer

Tel: 03 79672498

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: kamaruzaman@um.edu.my

Ms Amira Diyana Mohd Tahir

Financial Administrative Asisstant

Tel: 03 79673521

Fax: 03 79564692

Email: miradyana@um.edu.my

Ms Hafidzatulnur Mohd Rathy

Asisstant Science Officer

Tel: 03 79672496

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: hafidzatulnur@um.edu.my

Mr Hafiszan Mohd Yusuf

Lab Asisstant 

Tel: 03 79672496

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: fiz05@um.edu.my

Mr Abdul Rahman Mohd Yusof

Lab Asisstant 

Tel: 03 79672496

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: manunic@um.edu.my

Mr Suhaimi Sharuddin @ Shafie

Driver

Tel: 03 79676939

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: suhaimi80@um.edu.my

Mr Azmi Ali

Operation Assistant

Tel: 03 79673210

Fax: 03 79569590

Email: azmiali@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 17/06/2020